Sara Orozco - Democrat for Massachusetts SenateGet involved - Volunteer Today!Donate Now!

  • American Federation of Teachers
  • The Boston Globe
  • The Boston Phoenix
  • Boston Teacher's Union
  • Bridge & Structural Iron Workers Union Local 7
  • Building and Construction Trades Council of the Metropolitan District
  • U.S. Rep. Barney Frank
  • Heat and Frost Insulators & Asbestos Workers Local 6
  • U.S. Senator John Kerry
  • Local 4 International Union of Operating Engineers
  • Local No. 2222 AFL-CIO International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
  • Mass Alliance
  • Massachusetts Gay and Lesbian Political Caucus
  • MA House Majority Whip, Lida Harkins
  • Mass. NOW PAC
  • Massachusetts Nurses Association
  • Massachusetts Women's Political Caucus
  • MassEquality PAC
  • Congressman Jim McGovern
  • NARAL Pro-Choice Massachusetts
  • National Association of Social Workers, Massachusetts Chapter
  • New England Regional Council of Carpenters, Local 535
  • Oiste
  • Deval Patrick, Governor of Massachusetts
  • Pipefitters' Association Local Union #537
  • Plymouth-Bristol Central Labor Council
  • SEIU, Local 509
  • SEIU 1199
  • Sheet Metal Workers Local Union #17
  • Sierra Club - Massachusetts
  • Stonewall Democrats
  • Planned Parenthood Advocacy Fund of Massachusetts
  • Victory Fund

In Massachusetts, women make up 51% of the population, yet as two more women legislators leave the State House this year, less than 25% of our senators and representatives will be women. I wholeheartedly endorse Sara Orozco for senator in the Norfolk, Bristol, Middlesex District because, in this position, Sara will continue helping people and she will create policies that prevent problems.

Kathleen M. Teahan
Former State Representative - Whitman, Abington, East Bridgewater


i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i

Attleboro (wards 1 & 2, ward 3, precinct A), Franklin (precincts 2, 3 & 4), Millis, Natick (precincts 6, 7, 9 & 10),
Needham, Norfolk , North Attleborough, Plainville, Sherborn, Wayland, Wellesley (precincts B, F & G), Wrentham

This web site paid for by the Committee to Elect Sara Orozco.
Dina Creiger, Treasurer 5 Alfreton Road Needham, MA 02494
Copyright 2008-2012 Sara Orozco for Massachusetts Senate. All rights reserved.